Family, Inklings

Keep being windy

Image

Wendolyn Rose, Wendolyn Rose…the laugh, the force, the voice, the wind. She’s surely Wendy.  Sister, on your birthday I want you to know that you’re one of a kind. You’ve always had conviction, a strong center, true to self, and I respect that. In the past couple of years, I’ve seen and heard (from halfway across the country) love and grace take control of that conviction, producing wind that moves to bring comfort, healing, worship and encouragement. I’m so blessed to have a sister like you. Happy Birthday Wendy. Keep being windy.   

Standard

One thought on “Keep being windy

  1. Great words to describe Wendy. The Spirit of God works through her and I’ve been blessed and encouraged in my walk because of what He is doing in her life and the lives of my children. I love the picture you chose. That’s Wendy, one of a kind alright.

Leave a Reply

